Copyright Statement
        Three sites (www.saintyear.com, hereinafter referred to as the "Site") for the ternary Holding Group Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "triple Holdings" or the "Company") ownership, management and maintenance. Use of this site before you read the following terms, if you do not accept these terms please do not use this site.
        Copyright Statement
        The contents of this site, including but not limited to the domain name contained in this website, trade names, trademarks, text, information, layout, graphics, design, images, sounds, processes, procedures and other documents for the copyright holders of all, in this did not make any authorization. Users are not permitted (including but not limited to: the illegal to copy, disseminate, display, image, upload, download) to use. Otherwise, according to the law of copyright will pursue its legal responsibility.
Disclaimer
        The content of this site, unless otherwise specified the Company or otherwise provided by law (the same), the Company does not provide any kind, either express or implied, concerning the accuracy, timeliness, effectiveness, stability, availability, does not infringe the rights of others, such as guarantees; does not guarantee the stability of Web servers and networks, does not guarantee this website in any time for viewing, reading and use; the Company may at any time change the content of this site, but does not ensure that changes in the content for the update notification in a timely manner. All pictures on this website (including but not limited to illustrations, renderings, design, etc.), model, description, etc., only as a reference to information, non-developers, or offer any commitments. In the following cases will not take any responsibility for:
        1, therefore if the laws, regulations, decrees, the present site to the relevant administrative, judiciary or for the purpose of public safety to disclose your personal information, in this case, any disclosure, we shall not assume any responsibility;
        2, because your password to others or to share with others up for an account, which led to disclosure of any personal information and other personal reasons because your personal data being compromised;
        3, any computer viruses or attacks because, due to government regulation caused the temporary closure of the normal operation of the network of force majeure caused leakage of personal data, lost, stolen or tampered with, etc.;
        4, due to a link to this site to other sites caused by leakage of personal data and the resulting cause and consequences of any legal dispute;
        5, the other not because we intentionally or gross negligence of your personal information leakage.
        Forward-looking statements
        The information published on this site may contain some predictive statements. These statements are inherently substantial risks and uncertainties, published on the website and related business of the Company's forward-looking statements to reflect the Company's current views of future events is not a guarantee of future business performance. The Company does not guarantee that these forward-looking statements to date.
        Personal Information
         In addition to personally identifiable information, or any other mail you send to this website materials, information or contact information (hereinafter referred to as information) will be considered non-confidential and non proprietary. The Company will not undertake any obligation to the information. Your use of this site shall not violate laws, regulations and public morals, not to or from this website by post or transmit any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic or other potentially illegal material. If people have information related to the content and effects there is evidence of the warning or objection to, this site feel free to delete such information or unlimited suspension of the information on-line browsing, without having to obtain prior consent of the submitter, no obligation to post informed the author, the situation is serious, this site can be taken off of the user.
        Links
        In order to provide convenience and information provided on this website with third parties, including our affiliates sites (hereinafter referred to as "Third Party Sites") links. If you access those links, you will leave this website. We do not control these sites or their privacy practices of these sites may differ from the implementation of the privacy practices of this site. We do not guarantee third-party websites or any statements. This site's privacy statement does not apply to you decide not related to the personal data provided by third parties. If a third party site and the site to share your personal information, such personal information were limited to third party websites to enjoy the privacy policy.
        Applicable Law
         Because this privacy statement and any and all litigation or dispute shall apply the laws of China.
         Privacy Statement This website explains, the right to modify and update the belong to ternary Holdings Group Limited.
Copyright Statement |  Transportation Guide  | Links
All rights reserved

版权声明
        三元网站(www.saintyear.com,以下简称“本网站”)为三元控股集团有限公司(以下简称“三元控股”或“本公司”)拥有、管理和维护。使用本网站前请您仔细阅读以下条款,如果不接受这些条款请不要使用本网站。
版权声明
        本网站上的内容,包括 但不限于本网站载述的域名、商号、商标、文字、信息、版面设计、图形、图案、图像、声音、流程、程序及其他为版权人所有的文件,在此并未作任何授权。任何人不得擅自(包括但不限于:以非法的方式复制、传播、展示、镜像、上载、下载)使用。否则版权人将依法追究其法律责任。
免责声明
        对本网站的内容,除本公司另有特别说明或法律另有规定外(下同),本公司不提供任何形式的明示或默示的关于内容的准确性、及时性、有效性、稳定性、可用性、不侵犯他人权利等方面的保证;不保证网站服务器及网络的稳定性,不保证本网站在任何时候均可供浏览、阅读和使用;本公司可随时更改本网站的内容,但并不保证在内容变化时及时作更新通知。本网站内的所有图片(包括但不限于插图、透视图、设计图等)、模型、文字描述等,仅作为参考信息,非开发商的任何承诺或要约。 在下列情况下,本网站不承担任何责任:
        1、若因法律、法规、法令的要求,本网站可以向有关行政、司法部门或为公共安全之目的披露您的个人信息,在此情况下的任何披露,我们均不承担任何责任;
        2、由于您将用户密码告知他人或与他人共享注册账户,由此导致的任何个人资料泄露及其他由于您个人的原因造成个人资料泄露的;
        3、任何由于计算机病毒侵入或发作、因政府管制而造成的暂时性关闭等影响网络正常经营之不可抗力而造成的个人资料泄露、丢失、被盗用或被篡改等;
        4、由于与本网站链接的其它网站所造成之个人资料泄露及由此而导致的任何法律争议和后果;
        5、其他非因我们的故意或重大过失造成您个人信息泄露的。
预测性陈述
        本网站所发布的信息中可能会包含某些预测性的陈述。这些陈述本质上具有相当的风险和不确定性,对本网站所发布的有关本公司及相关业务的预测性陈述,旨在反映本公司对将来事件的目前看法,并非对将来业务表现的保证。本公司不保证这些预测性陈述的时效性。
个人信息
        除个人识别信息,其他任何您发送或邮寄给本网站的材料、信息或联系方式(以下统称信息)均将被视为非保密和非专有。本公司将对这些信息不承担任何义务。您对本网站的使用不得违背法律法规及公众道德,不得向或从本网站邮寄或发送任何非法、威胁、诽谤、中伤、淫秽、色情或其他可能违法的材料。若相关人对此信息的内容及影响提出确有证据的警告或异议,本网站可随时删除该等信息或无限时中止该信息的网上浏览,而不必事先取得提交者的同意,亦无义务事后通知提交者,情况严重的,本网站可采取注销该用户的措施。
链接
        为了提供便利和信息,本网站提供与第三方包括我们的关联公司的网站的(以下简称“第三方网站”)的链接。如果您访问这些链接,您将离开本网站。我们并不控制这些网站或其隐私权惯例,这些网站也可能执行不同于本网站的隐私权惯例。我们对第三方网站不作担保或任何陈述。本网站的隐私权声明并不适用于您决定向不相关的第三方提供的个人数据。如果第三方网站与本网站共享您的个人信息,这种个人信息共享受限于第三方网站的隐私权政策。
适用法律
        由于本隐私权声明而引起的一切诉讼或争议均应适用中华人民共和国法律。
        本网站之隐私权声明之解释、修改及更新权均属于三元控股集团有限公司。
版权声明   交通指南   友情链接