Lowcarbon textile
        At the root of low carbon textile is energy saving and emission reduction, which considers the measures and effects in energy use, craft update and drainage of the enterprise. In recent years, Saintyear Holding Group responses the national policy, especially “the textile industry readjustment and revitalization plan ", to promote energy saving and emission reduction, structure adjustment and industrial upgrading through the measures of strategic guiding, equipment renewal, technology innovation, the environment protection investment and management upgrading. The Saintyear Holding Group also perform the social responsibility of the enterprise citizen actively and try to realize sustainable development of enterprise, environmental and society. The main measures are as follows:
        1. Advance the new development mode
        The development strategy planning of the Saintyear Holding Group make sure that its fabrics industry would maintain the current level, the growth mode would change from "quatity expansion" to "quality promotion". It will realize synchronous increase of enterprise scale and benefit through optimizing the product structure, creating added value and transforming the business model. While Saintyear Holding will develop new low carbon and environmental business, as the brand clothing, new electronic materials etc.,and optimize the industrial structure actively. So that Saintyear Holding will explore a new development road which have the characteristics of high technological content, good economic benifite, low resource consumption and environmental pollution, and the application of human resources value is fully.
        2. Apply The new technology and new equipment
        Saintyear Holding invest 180 million yuan to introduce latest international equipments and eliminate the old high energy consumption and high pollution equipments. It also develops new promote technology, so as to supply hardware security and technical support for energy saving and emission reduction work. The subsidiaries, such as XinYuan, TianYu, TianCheng, XinSheng, introduce "THEN airflow dyeing machine", so the dyeing bath change from 1:10 to 1:3. The subsidiaries, HuaLun Printing and Dyeing and Jimay Printing and Dyeing, introduce automatic compound liquid systems and digital printing machine. The group invest 30 million yuan to install dedusting and desulphurization facilities and cooling water recycling system, and recycle the flue gas heat and steam of the existing 11 boilers. Jimay and TianCheng introduce heat recovery device of heat setting machine from Japan, which can save 15-25% of fuel and dramatically reduce CO2 emissions. Just for eliminating old transformer, Saintyear can save 20,000 KW electricity. By eliminating heat oil furnace and recycling the flue gas heat and waste water heat, it save 13,000 tons of standard coal. While Saintyear Holding actively develop and promote new technology for energy saving and emission reduction. The process of moisture detection before baking and appropriately shorten handling procedures, not only can save energy but also improve the production efficiency. SAMURA round network printing technology can greatly save water. Besides, pigment printing and ink jet printing, reclaimed water reuse, printing ni-screen recycling technology, etc., all can greatly reduce the energy consumption and printing and dyeing wastewater discharge.The use of cold pad-batch pretreatment, cold pad-batch dyeing, and automatic compound liquid system and digital printing technology in cotton and linen products significantly decrease energe and water consumption.
        3. Develop and screen environmental and low carbon materials
        The use of low carbon materials will be helpful to reduce the environmental damage from upstream link, promote the recycling of materials and supply end-users environmental health life. Saintyear and American Cotton Incorporated is strategic partners. We use great quantities of environmental natural materials and recycling green environmental fibers, such as regenerated polyester fiber Tencel, etc. Saintyear also select chemical dyestuff which is low carbon and have small environmental damage. At the same time, the technology center is devoted to research and development of natural dye extraction and dyeing. The subsidiaries of the group have successfully developed Tencel and its blended dyeing and printing fabric, reuse polyester fabric, biodegradable regenerated fabric,etc. These fabrics were highly evaluated by customers especially many famous brand customers.
        4. Implement “dyeing successful one time”
        By using new dyeing technology and process, Saintyear improves the dyeing management level and dyeing successful rate. It helps to reduce one-time cost, pollution and raw material waste. Many measures are used to achieve dyeing successful one time, such as establishing reasonable dyeing process, selecting high-performance dye and auxiliary, the application of high-performance dyeing &finishing equipments and automatic control of production lines,etc. By making the factors that effect the dyeing quality standardization, accurate and automation to solve the problems of color not match and other dyeing defects. Due to the implementation of "success one time", the pad dyeing back repair rate of Jimay Printing & dyeing can be reduced to less than 1%, greatly saves energy and costs and reduce pollution.
        5. Strengthen the sewage treatment
        Saintyear built a sewage treatment plant in 2001 which can process 60,000 tons sewage per day. The printing and dyeing sewage of subsidiaries discharge to the sewage treatment plant after pretreatment, so to reach the processing standards.
        6. Make carbon audit and carbon emission quantization
        The subsidiaries of the Saintyear Holding, such as Zhejiang Saintyear Textile Co.,Ltd, and so on, are doing carbon audit according to ISO 14064 which is established by international standardization organization for the quantization of. low carbon quarantine. ISO 14064 provides the best greenhouse gases material and data management, reporting and validation mode international. The standard provides methods for controlling and quantificating carbon emissions for Saintyear. It can help Saintyear quantificat and set carbon emissions index, improve the transparency of the emission data.It also provides management basis for reducing greenhouse gas emissions. All of these are beneficial to the meeting and coping of the responsibility of global development for low carbon and development of the enterprise....
Copyright Statement |  Transportation Guide  | Links
All rights reserved

低碳纺织
        低碳纺织终其根源是节能减排,考量的是企业在能源使用、工艺更新及排污方面采取的措施和达到的效果。近年来,三元控股集团响应国家政策特别是“纺织工业调整与振兴规划”的相关要求,通过战略引导、设备更新、技术创新、环保投资、管理升级等主要举措,着力推进节能减排、结构调整与产业升级,积极履行作为企业公民的社会责任,努力实现企业、环境与社会的可持续发展。主要举措如下:
        1. 推进新型发展方式
        三元控股集团发展战略规划确定,三元的面料板块产能规模将维持现有水平不再扩张,增长模式从“量的扩张”转向“质的提升”,通过产品结构优化、附加值提升与业务模式转变来实现企业的规模与效益的同步增长。三元控股同时将着力发展品牌服装、电子新材料等低碳环保的新业务板块,积极优化产业结构,走上科技含量高、经济效益好、资源消耗低、环境污染少、人力资源价值充分应用的新型发展道路。
        2. 应用新设备新工艺
        三元控股投入1.8亿元积极引进国际最新设备,淘汰能耗高、污染高的旧设备,并研发推广节能减排新工艺,为节能减排提供硬件保障和技术支持。子公司欣元、天宇、天成、新生等数批次引进“THEN气流染色机”, 染色浴比从1:10降到1:3。子公司华仑印染、集美印染等引入了全自动滴配液系统和数码印花机。集团投入3000万元安装废气除尘脱硫装置、冷却水回收利用系统,对现有11台锅炉烟气余热和产生的蒸汽进行回收再利用。子公司集美、天成引进日本定型机废热回收装置,可节约15%-25%左右的燃料并大幅降低CO2的排放量。仅淘汰旧变压器一项,三元年节约用电量2万KW;淘汰导热油炉,烟气余热和污水余热回收利用,年节约标煤净13000吨。同时,三元控股积极研发与推广节能减排的新工艺,采用湿度检测后焙烘,适当缩短前处理工序等工艺,既节约了能源又提高了生产效率;SAMURA圆网印花工艺,可大大节省水洗用水;涂料印花和喷墨印花、中水回用技术、印花镍网循环利用技术等,都可大大减少能源浪费和印染废水排放。棉麻产品中运用的“冷轧堆”前处理技术、冷堆染色技术、短流程湿蒸染色技术,以及自动化配液系统和数码印花技术的使用,显著降低了产品能耗与水耗。
        3. 开发筛选低碳环保原料
        采用低碳环保的原料,将有利于减少上游环节的环境损害、促进材料回收利用以及终端客户的健康环保生活。三元是美国棉花公司的战略合作伙伴,产品中大量使用天然环保原料以及可回收利用、绿色环保的纤维材料,如Tencel、再生涤纶纤维等。染色环节中,选用各种低碳、环境损害小的化学染料,同时三元技术中心正在对天然染料的提取及染色进行研究与开发。各子公司开发出Tencel及其混纺染色印花面料、回用涤纶面料、可生物降解再生纤维面料等环保面料,获得了客户特别是诸多知名品牌的高度认可。
        4.实施染色一次成功
        三元通过运用染色新技术、新工艺,提高染色管理水平,提高染色一次性成功率,将有助于降低成本、减少污染与原料浪费。通过工艺技术的合理制定、高性能染料、助剂的选用、染料及助剂的自动称量及配送、高性能染整设备的应用、生产线自动测控设施的应用、坯布、中间半制品的品质监控与管理、打小样、放中样以及放大样的技术管理及设施等措施,实现染色一次成功,同时将影响染色质量的诸多因素逐一地进行标准化、规范化、准确化、自动化,解决色不符、修色、套色、剥色回修等问题。 由于实施“染色一次成功”,集美印染轧染的返修率可以减小到1%以下,大大节约了能源和成本并减少污染。
        5. 加强污水处理
        三元长期以来重视污水处理,2001年即建成处理能力6万吨/日的污水处理厂,各子公司印染废水预处理后统一排放到污水处理厂进行处理,确保达到处理标准。
        6. 进行碳审计,量化碳排放
        子公司三元纺织等正在全面推进ISO 14064碳排放审核工作。ISO 14064是国际标准化组织制订的低碳盘查量化的标准,该标准规定了国际上最佳的温室气体资料和数据管理、汇报和验证模式。该标准为三元提供了碳排放量化与控制的全套工具,可以更好地量化并设定碳排放指标,提高排放数据的透明度,为实现降低温室气体排放提供管理依据,有利于三元符合和应对低碳的全球发展责任与企业发展要求。
版权声明   交通指南   友情链接